så fin.....

And you said
- I think I know how youre feeling

And I replayed
-I dont thinks so at all
 
Then we wouldnt be here
 reuniting  cup of coffe
Trying to recall.

And oh god what have we done to eachother and tell me dear where did we go wrong?
Did we grow apart ,or did we just not grow togehter living our dreams?
 
 
When youre sleeping on the coach
When love beacomes sacrificing 

Then Im not sure its gonna be you and me anymore
 
And its time
Tell me what you are thinking and guide me
Where do we go from here?
Do our ways converge or do they sperate to to nowhere ?
Destination unknown
 
When youre sleeping on the coach
When love beacomes sacrificing  
Then Im not sure its gonna be you and me anymore.
 
When youre sleeping on the coach
When love beacomes sacrificing

Then Im not sure its gonna be you and me anymore

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0